Election 2012

Ballot Access is Job One

We need YOUR help to get Libertarian candidates on the ballot.  Find out how you can help HERE.

Libertarian Candidates 2012


Vice President

Gary Johnson

Jim Gray

U.S. Senate

Chris Edes

U.S. Congress

Rick Witt (CD 1)

Dan Riina (CD 2)

Michael McDermott (CD 3)

Catherine Wark (CD 5)

Dan Halloran (CD 6)

Dan Schnittker (CD 26)

State Assembly

John K.Wilson (37)

Leave a Reply